Healing Codes


So I attended a Healing Codes Workshop yesterday. The fundamentals of the healing codes work on healing the emotional problem that causes the physical ailment in the body. For example:

  • Depression may cause skin problems
  • Unforgiveness toward others means that we cannot forgive ourselves
  • Selfishness affects homonal or endocrine and glandular systems
  • Anxiety affects the gastrointestinal system
  • Anger, frustration or impatience affects the immune system
  • Rejection affects the central nervous system
  • Not feeling good enough affects the respiratory system
  • Controlling issues affects the reproductive system
  • Image management affects the circulatory system and heart
  • Feeling out of control affects the skeletal system

We are infinite energy, but we also hold onto emotions. Since I have no physical problems, only emotional, I thought this workshop could help me greatly, since the ailments it cures goes beyond infinity. What I found strange within the workshop as the instructor was talking about the codes was how tight my solar plexus felt. It felt like all of my stresses and traumas were being sucked into my gut. Either I felt that I would be walking out of there a new woman or it was telling me to get the hell out of there.

Surrounded by so many energy practitioners, and my going through a Dark Night of The Soul or Kundalini awakening, I wanted a little recognition that what I was experienced had been felt by others, that it wasn’t just plain old depression or bi-polar, but it felt strange. When I have my down days and speak to Jon, I feel an overwhelming love and it’s all because I am opening up my heart and confessing my fears. In that workshop, although a little of the anxiety disappeared after the first round of healing codes, I wasn’t ready to honey coat the treatment and say that my ailment went from a ten down to a two, like that of the others in the workshop.

I understand that my emotions are not my own; they are born from fear, but they still feel real. I just wanted someone to understand this experience and not just say “you’re not going crazy.” This is the natural process of healing working through the pain. I am a very open, honest, and sensitive person. If I pick up the energies of others, I cannot turn this off like a tap. I am going through some massive change, only I cannot see the outcome yet.

Weirdly, as I work through more repressed emotions and memories, my immune system is strengthening. The Healing Codes states that the only reason why diseases or problems in the body occur is because the immune system switches off. The Healing Code, apparently, takes the finger off the suppressed immune system and switches it back on to full and protective.

Another thing that bugs me about any form of healing is why people charge money. Since this energy is from God, our creator, why do people charge? Reiki, angel healing, the healing codes, chakra healing, and whatever else. This is pure unconditional love from God. Like it is infinite in the Universe, it is infinite on Mother Earth too. If money didn’t exist, would people still be charging others for this “gift.” Since, most people believe in the Law of Attraction, I think that this is more new age propaganda as it focuses on desires and materialism. Everything in the world belongs to God. His energy is within everything. Why have the audacity to ask for more? Desire and want for more is our current world. Maybe I’m freak of the world who has different beliefs, but when someone is very ill and has only had the words of doctors to listen to or even being told that an ailment is incurable, should one have to pay for the knowledge of energy and how to use a specific energy technique to heal thy self? If everyone shared knowledge, maybe more of us would be cured and less focused on fear. Yet so many practitioners need unwell people to make money from. Exactly the same with drug companies, which is why so much fear is induced in the media. Fear creates stress and stress creates physical problems.

The Healing Code In Action

7 Responses to “Healing Codes”

  1. RSS feed request to Before It’s News

    Hello to Everyone at The Other Side Of Girl With A Dirty Mind,

    My name is Jordan Chasteen and I’m the Metaphyics editor at Before It’s News http://www.beforeitsnews.com. Our site is a People Powered news platform with over 4,000,000 visits a month and growing fast. We like to think of our selves as the “You Tube” of news. We would be honored if we could republish your blog RSS feed in our Metaphyics category.
    Our readers need to read what your blog The Other Side Of Girl With A Dirty Mind has to say.
    Syndicating to Before It’s News is a terrific way spread the word and grow your audience. Many other organizations are using Before It’s News to do just that. I just need you to reply with your permission to do so. Please include the full name and email of the person who will be attached to the account, and let me know the name you want on the account (most people have their name or their blog name).
    You can also have any text and/or links you wish appended to the end or prepended to the beginning of each of your posts on Before It’s News. Just email me the text and links that you want at the beginning and/or ending of each post. If you know html you can send me that. If not, just send me the text and a link to your site. It should be around 200 characters or less (not including links).
    You can, if you like, create a custom feed for Before It’s News that includes multiple links back to your blog or web site. We only require that RSS feeds include full stories, not partial stories. We don’t censor or edit work.
    Thank you,

    Jordan Chasteen
    Editor, Before It’s News
    Jordan.b4in@gmail.com
    http://www.beforeitsnews.com

  2. I have to express my appreciation to this writer for bailing me out of this crisis. Just after surfing through the world-wide-web and coming across advice which are not helpful, I figured my entire life was over. Being alive without the presence of answers to the difficulties you have fixed through your guideline is a critical case, and the kind that might have in a negative way affected my entire career if I had not noticed your blog post. Your personal skills and kindness in handling all areas was useful. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not discovered such a stuff like this. I’m able to at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for this expert and amazing guide. I won’t think twice to recommend your web page to any person who would like counselling about this subject matter.

  3. You can certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write.
    The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you
    who are not afraid to mention how they believe.
    Always go after your heart.

  4. Sweetie, healers who do not charge for their healing are either supported by their culture or financially blessed. In western culture, if we spend our life healing and not charging we do not eat, pay bills, have a home or drive a car. Would you really find us in an alley and ask for healing if we could not heal ourselves? Your comment that healers want unwell people is born of being greedy as we are not in a culture that goes back to pay a healer for on-going health. For such unthinking reasoning as yours, I left my gifts at heavens door with the suggestion that everyone use as much time out of their lives, as I did, to heal themselves and I went back to the workforce. I can pay my bills now and I am thanked for my efforts, not resented. I am grateful to the Healing Codes for being a forefront healing method.

  5. Thank You for sharing Your opinion. I totally agree with You about charging money for healing.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 313 other followers

